New moon och extra material! :)

Här kommer ett inlägg från Newmoonmovie.org som skriver så här:

"Here are some details on the upcoming Scandinavian version of the  New Moon DVD: Bella’s Box (3 discs) with deleted scenes and extras.  It will be available March 20, 2010.

Disc 1: The feature film + commentary

Disc 2: Total selected added value (128 min):

- 6-part Documentary:(65 min) Life After Twilight, Chris Weitz Takes the Helm, The Subtle Details, Time to Shine, Tricks of the Trade, Ready for the World

- Music Videos: (12 min)Death Cab for Cutie -Meet Me On the Equinox, Anya Marina -Satellite Heart, Muse -B&W rehearsal footage of I Belong To You, Mute Math -Spotlight (from Twilight Soundtrack) Team Jacob and Team Edward

Becoming Jacob(6 min)
Introducing the Wolf Pack (9 min)
Shooting in Italy (7 min)

Extended Scenes: (29 min)
- School Corridor Extended (1:20)
- English Class Extended (1:26)
- Carlisle Stitches Bella Extended (2:54)
- Scrap Metal Extended (3:00)
- Start of Cinema Lobby Extended (1:27)
- Phoning Jake Extended (1:00)
- Meeting Laurent Extended (4:54)
- Jake in Bella’s Room Extended (5:00)
- Outside Emily’s Extended (1:28)
- Leaving for Italy Extended (:27)
- Edward Meets Volturi Extended (2:38)
- Home from Italy Extended (2:34)
- I See you’re Still Alive Extended (:41)

Ser ni att det står att det är skandinavien veriationen! :) Ihh Iam soo exided! Ska såklart köpa den om det blir som det står :)

Kramar /M


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din e-postadress: (det är bara vi på Twitwilight som ser den)

Din URL/Bloggadress:

Skriv det du vill lätta från hjärtat här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0