Ashley Greene pratar vampyr sex

Nyligen så gjorde Ash en interjuv där hon pratade om vampyr sex och hur hon fick sin roll som Alice.

She’s one of the hottest young actresses in Hollywood, and Ashley Greene recently confessed that she’d love to hook up with a real-life vampire.

The “Twilight” babe explained, “Take the best sex you’ve ever had in your life, multiply it by 100 and that’s vampire sex.”

In addition, Miss Greene (who plays Alice Cullen) confessed that she was obsessed with getting her role in the uber-hit “Twilight Saga” films.

“Oh, my God, I wanted this part so badly! I worked my butt off for it because I absolutely love Alice, my character.  She’s sweet, sexy, and a killer! So when they told me I got it, I tried to play it all cool, you know, for about a minute.  Suddenly the Twilight blogs started picking it up, and then fans were there taking photos, and I’m on the news, and I was like, ‘What?’ And then I got really nervous.”

-Källa

/Alexandra


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din e-postadress: (det är bara vi på Twitwilight som ser den)

Din URL/Bloggadress:

Skriv det du vill lätta från hjärtat här:

Trackback
RSS 2.0